Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

Top posting users this month


[MOD] Elite Mod

Go down

[MOD] Elite Mod

Post  Best Sakuya NA on Mon Jan 20, 2014 3:34 am

While it's technically not Vanilla Company of Heroes, it's very close. The Elite mod is apparently striving to fix what few bugs remain in vCoH, along with making very slight gameplay changes, rather than sweeping balance changes, like adjusting sniper accuracy modifiers when blobbed, changing the damage values of the Amer Jeep ever so slightly to encourage it in certain builds and discourage it in others, and so on.

http://www.coh2.org/topic/10886/elite-mod-coh--download-and-changelog
avatar
Best Sakuya NA
Admin

Posts Posts : 979
Reputation Reputation : 101
Join date : 2009-05-17
Age : 28
Location : Between 'Here be Dragons' and the edge of the map

http://www.takeyourturn.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum