Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Whaddup
Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:52 am by ichbinsehselber

» Who's still here? :Roll Call:
Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:36 am by Xmo5

» AWBW Discord Server
Tue Jul 04, 2017 12:59 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Map Category Descriptions
Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:54 am by WalkerBoh

» Sonja SCOP
Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:26 am by Xmo5

» Map Editor and Move Planner and User Search at ruinedshadows.com
Mon Jun 19, 2017 12:36 am by WalkerBoh

» AWBW Replay Saver
Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:33 am by ruinedshadows

» AWBW Game Replay Saver
Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:32 am by ruinedshadows

» High Funds Maps & FTA Review
Tue Jun 13, 2017 2:30 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month
ichbinsehselber
 
Annapocalypse
 
Xmo5
 


[MOD] Elite Mod

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[MOD] Elite Mod

Post  Best Sakuya NA on Mon Jan 20, 2014 3:34 am

While it's technically not Vanilla Company of Heroes, it's very close. The Elite mod is apparently striving to fix what few bugs remain in vCoH, along with making very slight gameplay changes, rather than sweeping balance changes, like adjusting sniper accuracy modifiers when blobbed, changing the damage values of the Amer Jeep ever so slightly to encourage it in certain builds and discourage it in others, and so on.

http://www.coh2.org/topic/10886/elite-mod-coh--download-and-changelog
avatar
Best Sakuya NA
Admin

Posts Posts : 976
Funds Funds : 4853
Reputation Reputation : 102
Join date : 2009-05-17
Age : 27
Location : Between 'Here be Dragons' and the edge of the map

http://www.takeyourturn.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum