Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 2 Bots

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Whaddup
Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:52 am by ichbinsehselber

» Who's still here? :Roll Call:
Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:36 am by Xmo5

» AWBW Discord Server
Tue Jul 04, 2017 12:59 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Map Category Descriptions
Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:54 am by WalkerBoh

» Sonja SCOP
Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:26 am by Xmo5

» Map Editor and Move Planner and User Search at ruinedshadows.com
Mon Jun 19, 2017 12:36 am by WalkerBoh

» AWBW Replay Saver
Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:33 am by ruinedshadows

» AWBW Game Replay Saver
Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:32 am by ruinedshadows

» High Funds Maps & FTA Review
Tue Jun 13, 2017 2:30 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month
ichbinsehselber
 
Annapocalypse
 
Xmo5
 


Artemis Strategy

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Artemis Strategy

Post  MorganLeah on Wed Jan 22, 2014 8:20 pm

Found this helpful guide for Artemis play, if anyone wants some tips.

MorganLeah
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 51
Funds Funds : 1372
Reputation Reputation : 12
Join date : 2014-01-09
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Artemis Strategy

Post  WalkerBoh on Fri Jan 24, 2014 11:54 pm

Wow, that guide really helped out my Smite game! Thanks!

WalkerBoh
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 272
Funds Funds : 1709
Reputation Reputation : 102
Join date : 2014-01-10

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum