Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Why no AET/boot of 1?
Sun Nov 19, 2017 11:35 pm by Plops

» Map Editor Missing Tiles
Fri Oct 20, 2017 2:00 am by WalkerBoh

» No forgiveness lol
Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:15 am by Xmo5

» Automated Z-Games
Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:48 am by WalkerBoh

» Sami: the Art of Stealth
Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:16 pm by Everdan

» GL Game Report: Everdan vs mxdcyw2000
Sun Oct 08, 2017 10:50 pm by sulla

» anyone still about
Sun Oct 08, 2017 10:06 pm by WalkerBoh

» Bug and Glitch List
Sat Oct 07, 2017 1:38 am by WalkerBoh

» Tank on a mountain
Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:55 pm by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month
Plops
 
WalkerBoh
 


Artemis Strategy

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Artemis Strategy

Post  MorganLeah on Wed Jan 22, 2014 8:20 pm

Found this helpful guide for Artemis play, if anyone wants some tips.

MorganLeah
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 51
Reputation Reputation : 12
Join date : 2014-01-09
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Re: Artemis Strategy

Post  WalkerBoh on Fri Jan 24, 2014 11:54 pm

Wow, that guide really helped out my Smite game! Thanks!

WalkerBoh
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 307
Reputation Reputation : 106
Join date : 2014-01-10

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum