Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

» Looking for very active players
Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:38 am by Plops

» Design maps use different countries for teams
Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:19 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month
junkyver
 
smyrin
 
Bamboozle
 


"Fewer Resources per Base" A Mapmaker's Perspective on Improving SC2

Go down

"Fewer Resources per Base" A Mapmaker's Perspective on Improving SC2

Post  Best Sakuya NA on Sat Jan 25, 2014 12:21 pm

http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/viewmessage.php?topic_id=321242

Exactly what it says on the tin. Old, but definitely still worth a read.
avatar
Best Sakuya NA
Admin

Posts Posts : 979
Reputation Reputation : 101
Join date : 2009-05-17
Age : 28
Location : Between 'Here be Dragons' and the edge of the map

http://www.takeyourturn.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum