Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 9 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 9 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Sun May 20, 2018 6:31 pm by InfernusMachine

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

Top posting users this month
WalkerBoh
 
InfernusMachine
 


Who wants to play on this map

Go down

Who wants to play on this map

Post  sulla on Mon Apr 07, 2014 8:44 am

http://awbw.amarriner.com/prevmaps.php?maps_id=31142

If there is enough interest shown, I will create a fog game free for all on this map. This map has lead to some interesting games in the past.

sulla
Recon
Recon

Posts Posts : 135
Reputation Reputation : -63
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum