Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

Top posting users this month


Outbox vs Sentbox

Go down

Outbox vs Sentbox

Post  theether on Thu Apr 10, 2014 9:59 am

What's the difference between Outbox and Sentbox in the PM tab?
I can't wrap my head around it Neutral
avatar
theether
Recon
Recon

Posts Posts : 129
Reputation Reputation : 42
Join date : 2014-03-27

Back to top Go down

Re: Outbox vs Sentbox

Post  Nyvelion on Fri Apr 11, 2014 10:08 am

The difference is whether or not it has been read yet.
avatar
Nyvelion
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 69
Reputation Reputation : 93
Join date : 2014-03-26
Location : No

Back to top Go down

Re: Outbox vs Sentbox

Post  theether on Fri Apr 11, 2014 10:38 am

Ah, thank you.
I hadn't thought of that
avatar
theether
Recon
Recon

Posts Posts : 129
Reputation Reputation : 42
Join date : 2014-03-27

Back to top Go down

Re: Outbox vs Sentbox

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum