Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» GL (HF) Game Report: ichbinsehselber vs Jokas
Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:51 pm by Master Knight DH

» Domain Name 2018-2019
Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:42 pm by Best Sakuya NA

» FTA Extended (by SmackCakes)
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:55 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

Top posting users this month


The list of booters

Go down

The list of booters

Post  sulla on Wed Jun 04, 2014 4:55 am

This is the list of people who join games and never move.

gaojizhanzhengwangluo


I will edit this post and update this list for future reference.

sulla
Recon
Recon

Posts Posts : 135
Reputation Reputation : -63
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: The list of booters

Post  Nyvelion on Fri Jun 06, 2014 7:55 pm

Sometimes I join FOW games on large maps and then do nothing but hit End Turn to see how long it takes to get an angry message, does that count? Though I guess I don't do that so much anymore, it used to seem funnier.
avatar
Nyvelion
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 69
Reputation Reputation : 93
Join date : 2014-03-26
Location : No

Back to top Go down

Re: The list of booters

Post  sulla on Fri Jun 06, 2014 7:58 pm

Nyvelion is added to the list.

sulla
Recon
Recon

Posts Posts : 135
Reputation Reputation : -63
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: The list of booters

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum