Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Jan 14, 2018 12:00 pm by Xmo5

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

» Looking for very active players
Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:38 am by Plops

» Design maps use different countries for teams
Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:19 am by WalkerBoh

» AWBW FAQ
Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:15 am by WalkerBoh

» An AWBW dark theme would be nice on the eyes
Sun Dec 31, 2017 10:45 am by Plops

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Fri Dec 22, 2017 1:26 am by ObeseRat

» Design Map Competition: 3 Player FFA
Tue Dec 19, 2017 10:01 pm by Xmo5

Top posting users this month
WalkerBoh
 
wilkyb
 
blipsANDchitz
 
Xmo5
 
smyrin
 
headphone
 
Plops
 


I think this is going to suck

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I think this is going to suck

Post  sulla on Wed Jun 11, 2014 8:21 am

http://uk.ign.com/articles/2014/06/11/e3-2014-pac-man-announced-for-new-super-smash-bros

Coming out on the 3DS too? Must be desperate to claw more money back.

This is going to have to be a mind blowing game to make it worth buying a WiiU for.

sulla
Recon
Recon

Posts Posts : 135
Reputation Reputation : -63
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum