Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» GL (HF) Game Report: ichbinsehselber vs Jokas
Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:51 pm by Master Knight DH

» Domain Name 2018-2019
Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:42 pm by Best Sakuya NA

» FTA Extended (by SmackCakes)
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:55 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

Top posting users this month


Fire Emblem

Go down

Fire Emblem

Post  sulla on Wed Jun 11, 2014 4:55 pm

How about a Fire Emblem Forum, I am really getting into that game.

Also can use the place to talk about Shinning Force.

sulla
Recon
Recon

Posts Posts : 135
Reputation Reputation : -63
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Fire Emblem

Post  bbzee on Tue Jun 24, 2014 6:35 am

Currently playing Sacred Stone, I'm almost finish the game. Razz


Last edited by bbzee on Mon Jun 30, 2014 10:22 pm; edited 1 time in total

bbzee
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 23
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-06-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Fire Emblem

Post  [JAM] on Sun Jun 29, 2014 4:40 pm

I assume that the FE forum under Video Games here is for FEBW (which doesn't ge as much players =/ ).

Speaking of FE, I'm still waiting for new s on SMT X FE.
avatar
[JAM]
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 13
Reputation Reputation : 5
Join date : 2014-02-23
Age : 25
Location : Always losing The Game.

Back to top Go down

Re: Fire Emblem

Post  sulla on Tue Jul 01, 2014 2:38 pm

Does anyone here play Shining force? Basically a less hardcore version of FE but done by Sega. I like the music in SF 2!

sulla
Recon
Recon

Posts Posts : 135
Reputation Reputation : -63
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Fire Emblem

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum