Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Whaddup
Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:52 am by ichbinsehselber

» Who's still here? :Roll Call:
Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:36 am by Xmo5

» AWBW Discord Server
Tue Jul 04, 2017 12:59 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Map Category Descriptions
Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:54 am by WalkerBoh

» Sonja SCOP
Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:26 am by Xmo5

» Map Editor and Move Planner and User Search at ruinedshadows.com
Mon Jun 19, 2017 12:36 am by WalkerBoh

» AWBW Replay Saver
Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:33 am by ruinedshadows

» AWBW Game Replay Saver
Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:32 am by ruinedshadows

» High Funds Maps & FTA Review
Tue Jun 13, 2017 2:30 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month
ichbinsehselber
 
Annapocalypse
 
Xmo5
 


Ascension Infested Knight

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ascension Infested Knight

Post  Best Sakuya NA on Sat Jun 14, 2014 10:28 am

Like Flame Dawn, but with more zombies, the Infested Knight deck is designed to rush with units and abilities while using zombies to block, then transition into an off-priority turn of Infested Knight/Fear/Ferocity for 9 resources for a win.

Since you are mostly Flame Dawn, but have the added benefit of somewhat free zombie generation per turn from your early casualties, this deck seems to have pretty solid matchups versus pure Flame Dawn strategies, since it's hard for them to keep up with your pace from turn 4 onward.

avatar
Best Sakuya NA
Admin

Posts Posts : 976
Funds Funds : 4853
Reputation Reputation : 102
Join date : 2009-05-17
Age : 27
Location : Between 'Here be Dragons' and the edge of the map

http://www.takeyourturn.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum