Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 9 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 9 Guests


[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

» Looking for very active players
Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:38 am by Plops

» Design maps use different countries for teams
Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:19 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month

Panzer General ... original by Sulla

Go down

Panzer General ... original by Sulla

Post  Blanci on Sat Jun 28, 2014 5:53 am

PG needs own thread .. this and other PG stuff (ive seen some more around somewhere) goes here

sulla wrote

"Blanci can you do Cobra as the German's and survive? That is the hardest scenario in panzer general by far. "

i dunno.  i didnt look at PG for a couple of years.. i think we start at disadvantage (because we humans are better than the AI Smile

Perhaps someone else knows about this?


Posts Posts : 156
Reputation Reputation : 35
Join date : 2014-04-17

Back to top Go down

Re: Panzer General ... original by Sulla

Post  sulla on Tue Jul 01, 2014 2:33 pm

I emailed you a link to panzer general.


Downloaded it and try the Cobra Scenario, switch hidden units off. (As that gives the defender an advantage!)

I have managed to win it twice now, out of 40 tries.  Also if that is a bit hard for you practise on D Day.

Blanci answer your emails!

I love use Wikipedia to learn about all the Different Germany units you can buy.


Posts Posts : 135
Reputation Reputation : -63
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum