Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 10 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 10 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 88 on Tue Feb 05, 2019 4:25 pm
Latest topics
» Game Report: Zeronix (Everdan) vs Jay Embee (JJEmpire64)
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:51 pm by Everdan

» Map Design Competition!
Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:02 am by Xmo5

» Idea: predeployed Mech on defense front
Thu Dec 27, 2018 11:48 pm by Master Knight DH

» GL (HF) Game Report: ichbinsehselber vs Jokas
Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:51 pm by Master Knight DH

» Domain Name 2018-2019
Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:42 pm by Best Sakuya NA

» FTA Extended (by SmackCakes)
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:55 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

Top posting users this month
Everdan
 


Forums went 'splody

Go down

Forums went 'splody

Post  MaraSargon on Mon Jul 07, 2014 10:53 pm

So yeah, turns out acquiring someone else's old forum with old software that hasn't seen an update in a thousand generations is not a great idea. As some of you may or may not have noticed, the old Custom Wars forum is no longer all that functional.

Not to worry, however. We have rebuilt it. We had the technology.

http://w11.zetaboards.com/Custom_Wars_Tactics/index/
MaraSargon
MaraSargon
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 46
Reputation Reputation : -80
Join date : 2014-01-28
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum