Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Sun May 20, 2018 6:31 pm by InfernusMachine

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

Top posting users this month
Master Knight DH
 


Imminent Content, Try Playing

Go down

Imminent Content, Try Playing

Post  Autumn Storm on Fri Jul 18, 2014 12:59 pm

The first of three DLC for DkS2 coming up in roughly a week, anyone else hype as shit for it? Any theories on what they might entail?
avatar
Autumn Storm
Infantry
Infantry

Posts Posts : 2
Reputation Reputation : -1
Join date : 2014-07-16
Age : 25
Location : Elkton, SD

Back to top Go down

Re: Imminent Content, Try Playing

Post  Best Sakuya NA on Thu Oct 16, 2014 1:17 am

Man I missed this entirely because I'm dumb, but I know vilearbiter and old gregg, both moderators here, played the DLC a bunch. Maybe they have some input on it.
avatar
Best Sakuya NA
Admin

Posts Posts : 979
Reputation Reputation : 101
Join date : 2009-05-17
Age : 28
Location : Between 'Here be Dragons' and the edge of the map

http://www.takeyourturn.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum