Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

» Looking for very active players
Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:38 am by Plops

Top posting users this month
blipsANDchitz
 
Xmo5
 


Tag COs in non-tag games

Go down

Tag COs in non-tag games

Post  Bamboozle on Thu Aug 28, 2014 4:27 pm

Been coming across weird instances of players somehow getting tag COs in games that were never set as tag, usually just one player as opposed to everyone else having single COs. Apparently the menu asks them to select two COs upon joining.
avatar
Bamboozle
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 69
Reputation Reputation : 27
Join date : 2014-01-09
Location : West Coast Best Coast

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum