Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 10 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 10 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» Map Design Competition!
Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:02 am by Xmo5

» Idea: predeployed Mech on defense front
Thu Dec 27, 2018 11:48 pm by Master Knight DH

» GL (HF) Game Report: ichbinsehselber vs Jokas
Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:51 pm by Master Knight DH

» Domain Name 2018-2019
Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:42 pm by Best Sakuya NA

» FTA Extended (by SmackCakes)
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:55 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

Top posting users this month
Tmi489
 
Xmo5
 


Tag COs in non-tag games

Go down

Tag COs in non-tag games

Post  Bamboozle on Thu Aug 28, 2014 4:27 pm

Been coming across weird instances of players somehow getting tag COs in games that were never set as tag, usually just one player as opposed to everyone else having single COs. Apparently the menu asks them to select two COs upon joining.
avatar
Bamboozle
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 69
Reputation Reputation : 27
Join date : 2014-01-09
Location : West Coast Best Coast

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum