Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Sun May 20, 2018 6:31 pm by InfernusMachine

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

Top posting users this month
WalkerBoh
 
InfernusMachine
 


Soldat Modding Guide by Espadon

Go down

Soldat Modding Guide by Espadon

Post  Best Sakuya NA on Fri Sep 26, 2014 12:20 am

Guide link: http://forums.soldat.pl/index.php?topic=32598.0

Espadon wrote:I write this with the intent of not only helping to answer questions that new modders may have, but also as a reference for more experienced modders. That said, most of this is written from my own experience and there will be many instances where there are other methods to achieve success; I cannot guarantee to cover all of them, so forgive me if I neglect some methods.
avatar
Best Sakuya NA
Admin

Posts Posts : 979
Reputation Reputation : 101
Join date : 2009-05-17
Age : 28
Location : Between 'Here be Dragons' and the edge of the map

http://www.takeyourturn.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum