Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Sun May 20, 2018 6:31 pm by InfernusMachine

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

Top posting users this month
Master Knight DH
 


Game logs and replays are broken

Go down

Game logs and replays are broken

Post  chuma on Thu Nov 13, 2014 4:40 am

Attempting to use them displays an error on the page about mysql_fetch_array()...
avatar
chuma
Infantry
Infantry

Posts Posts : 2
Reputation Reputation : 3
Join date : 2014-08-01

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum