Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests


[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

» Looking for very active players
Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:38 am by Plops

» Design maps use different countries for teams
Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:19 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month

Pointless Campaign Series

Go down

Pointless Campaign Series

Post  Darth Hawke on Thu Feb 12, 2015 10:38 pm

Back in the day, amthc358 created a series of maps called Pointless Campaign. Basically, they were games where you couldn't win, except for three games. The second one, the third one, and the fifth one.

I'm not sure if any group has actually successfully completed any of the campaigns, and I don't believe amthc358 is going to come back and acknowledge the players who have completed them. A suggestion would be to organize a group of players to attempt to do these campaigns with the intention of sticking until the end. These games were surprisingly fun in my honest opinion. We can then have our own way of acknowledging each group and player within this site. Thoughts?
Darth Hawke

Posts Posts : 6
Reputation Reputation : 9
Join date : 2015-01-05
Age : 24
Location : University of South Alabama

Back to top Go down

Re: Pointless Campaign Series

Post  Nyvelion on Tue Feb 24, 2015 12:51 pm

I would like to join this group, if this happens.

Posts Posts : 69
Reputation Reputation : 93
Join date : 2014-03-26
Location : No

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum