Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 9 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 9 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

Top posting users this month
Everdan
 
Xmo5
 


AWBW Themes by Zaykho

Go down

AWBW Themes by Zaykho

Post  Best Sakuya NA on Tue Feb 24, 2015 9:46 pm

AWBW Themes by Zaykho, which change the color scheme and even the interface of AWBW. I've personally found it works very well in Firefox, and has some flickering issues in Chrome. They also coincidentally match nicely with the current forum design, so feel free to give them a try!

Night Theme Beta, which changes the color scheme and interface:
https://userstyles.org/styles/90323/awbw-night-theme-beta

Black Smooth Theme, which changes the color scheme:
https://userstyles.org/styles/88646/awbw-black-smooth-theme

The author:
https://userstyles.org/users/191948

Pictures below

---

Night Theme:






---

Black Smooth Theme:

avatar
Best Sakuya NA
Admin

Posts Posts : 979
Reputation Reputation : 101
Join date : 2009-05-17
Age : 28
Location : Between 'Here be Dragons' and the edge of the map

http://www.takeyourturn.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum