Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 7 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

» Looking for very active players
Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:38 am by Plops

» Design maps use different countries for teams
Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:19 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month
junkyver
 
smyrin
 
Bamboozle
 


Design Map: First Flight

Go down

Design Map: First Flight

Post  Everdan on Tue May 05, 2015 4:49 am

http://awbw.amarriner.com/prevmaps.php?maps_id=66741

This is my attempt to make transports more viable in 1v1 play. What do you guys think of it? I'd appreciate any comments. Thanks in advance Smile

Everdan
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 105
Reputation Reputation : 44
Join date : 2015-01-06

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum