Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» GL (HF) Game Report: ichbinsehselber vs Jokas
Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:51 pm by Master Knight DH

» Domain Name 2018-2019
Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:42 pm by Best Sakuya NA

» FTA Extended (by SmackCakes)
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:55 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

Top posting users this month


Sasha on 0 funds per property?

Go down

Sasha on 0 funds per property?

Post  IPS on Thu May 14, 2015 12:31 am

Well this is a curius question I have got recently, what would happen if it's set a room with 0 funds per turn per property, but if you're playing as Sasha? Sasha's passive increases this value by 100 per turn, so this mean her bonus is weaker the higher the income per property are, but when they're 0 ... I guess she would gain +100 funds per city each turn Razz

Is that right?

IPS
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 17
Reputation Reputation : 4
Join date : 2015-05-02

Back to top Go down

Re: Sasha on 0 funds per property?

Post  Archangel Gabriel. on Tue Jun 09, 2015 2:47 pm

She still gains +100

Archangel Gabriel.
Infantry
Infantry

Posts Posts : 3
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-06-01

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum