Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 7 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

» Looking for very active players
Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:38 am by Plops

» Design maps use different countries for teams
Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:19 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month
junkyver
 
smyrin
 
Bamboozle
 


New global league leader is T_T

Go down

New global league leader is T_T

Post  Blanci on Thu Jun 25, 2015 5:53 am

Does Anyone know what T_T is up to these days? I hope he is fine and going to continue with awbw. He has been top of global league for a while, but he may not have even noticed this! ( i messaged him in case)
He became pretty inactive with many vacations. Somehow both his and my recent league slowdown for months without finishing any league games seems to have projected us up the ranking!? A very strange phenomenon .


Blanci
Recon
Recon

Posts Posts : 156
Reputation Reputation : 35
Join date : 2014-04-17

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum