Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 11 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 11 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

Top posting users this month


WANTED one more player for a 2 v 2 fog brokens game

Go down

WANTED one more player for a 2 v 2 fog brokens game

Post  Blanci on Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:42 pm

anyone with some awbw experience , say20 finished games, may join the game below in private waiting.

gamename....  2v2round2brokens
password...... abc

should a fun game with lots of action!

Blanci
Recon
Recon

Posts Posts : 156
Reputation Reputation : 35
Join date : 2014-04-17

Back to top Go down

Re: WANTED one more player for a 2 v 2 fog brokens game

Post  Xmo5 on Sun Jul 05, 2015 10:51 pm

I joined, though I think I might be in over my head here, looking at the rest of you. Oh well, I don't mind losing Razz

_________________
To the optimist, the glass is half full.
To the pessimist, the glass is half empty.
To the engineer, the glass is twice as big as it needs to be.
avatar
Xmo5
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 423
Reputation Reputation : 105
Join date : 2014-01-16
Age : 28
Location : Wherever I happen to be

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum