Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

Top posting users this month
ichbinsehselber
 


What's going on in awbw?

Go down

What's going on in awbw?

Post  a9977321 on Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:44 pm

14 hours ago, I can still deal with my turn. Now I can only watch my game.......

a9977321
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 36
Reputation Reputation : 5
Join date : 2015-12-07
Age : 21

Back to top Go down

Re: What's going on in awbw?

Post  Bamboozle on Thu Dec 10, 2015 12:38 am

Black Hole up to their usual shenanigans
avatar
Bamboozle
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 69
Reputation Reputation : 27
Join date : 2014-01-09
Location : West Coast Best Coast

Back to top Go down

about the game

Post  a9977321 on Thu Dec 10, 2015 8:22 am

I think I may get booted from my games as boot timer is still going.........

a9977321
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 36
Reputation Reputation : 5
Join date : 2015-12-07
Age : 21

Back to top Go down

Re: What's going on in awbw?

Post  start on Fri Dec 11, 2015 2:01 am

a9977321 wrote:I think I may get booted from my games as boot timer is still going.........

I imagine they'd reset the turn counters after an extended outage like this.

The question is... who are "they"? Who are tolling away to keep this site afloat? Is there anything we can do to help?

start
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 16
Reputation Reputation : 1
Join date : 2015-12-10

Back to top Go down

Re: What's going on in awbw?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum