Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 10 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 9 Guests

Xmo5

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 88 on Tue Feb 05, 2019 4:25 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Site Layout Overhaul - Beta Version Available
Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:33 am by WalkerBoh

» Game Report: Zeronix (Everdan) vs Jay Embee (JJEmpire64)
Wed Feb 27, 2019 5:27 am by Everdan

» Map Design Competition!
Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:02 am by Xmo5

» Idea: predeployed Mech on defense front
Thu Dec 27, 2018 11:48 pm by Master Knight DH

» GL (HF) Game Report: ichbinsehselber vs Jokas
Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:51 pm by Master Knight DH

» Domain Name 2018-2019
Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:42 pm by Best Sakuya NA

» FTA Extended (by SmackCakes)
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:55 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month
Xmo5
 
sleeypwitch
 
Best Sakuya NA
 
Wynndigo
 


Challenge me!

Go down

Challenge me!

Post  The Everz on Sun Dec 27, 2015 2:48 pm

Hi guys.

Now that the site's back up, I'd like some battles against some of the active forum goers. Should be fun.

Pick a map you like and make a passworded game, and I'll join. I don't know what maps are good anymore, haha. Can't promise I'll be any good, I haven't played in ages.
The Everz
The Everz
Infantry
Infantry

Posts Posts : 8
Reputation Reputation : 2
Join date : 2015-12-09

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum