Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

» Looking for very active players
Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:38 am by Plops

» Design maps use different countries for teams
Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:19 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month
junkyver
 
smyrin
 
Bamboozle
 


New Sprite Map: Hinawa from MOTHER 3

Go down

New Sprite Map: Hinawa from MOTHER 3

Post  The Everz on Sun Dec 27, 2015 5:56 pm

I wish my first new map didn't have to be a sad one, but that's the way it goes. The next one will be happier.

She was like a sunflower
avatar
The Everz
Infantry
Infantry

Posts Posts : 8
Reputation Reputation : 2
Join date : 2015-12-09

Back to top Go down

Re: New Sprite Map: Hinawa from MOTHER 3

Post  Jackie Milton on Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:50 pm

I have found that AWBW has become a much more personal place than I had ever imagined. I think maps and things like this give the site this personal aspect instead of being just some game, and that may be why some people stick around (referencing that other thread). Anyway, I agree, "that's the way it goes."
avatar
Jackie Milton
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 25
Reputation Reputation : 6
Join date : 2015-06-18
Location : American Midwest, and no, I do NOT call it "cornhole", it's "BEANBAG TOSS". Jeesh

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum