Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» Create Game Link to Redirect
Yesterday at 6:55 pm by Tmi489

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Sun May 20, 2018 6:31 pm by InfernusMachine

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

Top posting users this month
Master Knight DH
 
Tmi489
 


New Sprite Map: Hinawa from MOTHER 3

Go down

New Sprite Map: Hinawa from MOTHER 3

Post  The Everz on Sun Dec 27, 2015 5:56 pm

I wish my first new map didn't have to be a sad one, but that's the way it goes. The next one will be happier.

She was like a sunflower
avatar
The Everz
Infantry
Infantry

Posts Posts : 8
Reputation Reputation : 2
Join date : 2015-12-09

Back to top Go down

Re: New Sprite Map: Hinawa from MOTHER 3

Post  Jackie Milton on Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:50 pm

I have found that AWBW has become a much more personal place than I had ever imagined. I think maps and things like this give the site this personal aspect instead of being just some game, and that may be why some people stick around (referencing that other thread). Anyway, I agree, "that's the way it goes."
avatar
Jackie Milton
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 25
Reputation Reputation : 6
Join date : 2015-06-18
Location : American Midwest, and no, I do NOT call it "cornhole", it's "BEANBAG TOSS". Jeesh

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum