Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 88 on Tue Feb 05, 2019 4:25 pm
Latest topics
» Game Report: Zeronix (Everdan) vs Jay Embee (JJEmpire64)
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:51 pm by Everdan

» Map Design Competition!
Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:02 am by Xmo5

» Idea: predeployed Mech on defense front
Thu Dec 27, 2018 11:48 pm by Master Knight DH

» GL (HF) Game Report: ichbinsehselber vs Jokas
Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:51 pm by Master Knight DH

» Domain Name 2018-2019
Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:42 pm by Best Sakuya NA

» FTA Extended (by SmackCakes)
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:55 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

Top posting users this month
Everdan
 


New Sprite Map: Hinawa from MOTHER 3

Go down

New Sprite Map: Hinawa from MOTHER 3

Post  The Everz on Sun Dec 27, 2015 5:56 pm

I wish my first new map didn't have to be a sad one, but that's the way it goes. The next one will be happier.

She was like a sunflower
The Everz
The Everz
Infantry
Infantry

Posts Posts : 8
Reputation Reputation : 2
Join date : 2015-12-09

Back to top Go down

Re: New Sprite Map: Hinawa from MOTHER 3

Post  Jackie Milton on Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:50 pm

I have found that AWBW has become a much more personal place than I had ever imagined. I think maps and things like this give the site this personal aspect instead of being just some game, and that may be why some people stick around (referencing that other thread). Anyway, I agree, "that's the way it goes."
Jackie Milton
Jackie Milton
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 25
Reputation Reputation : 6
Join date : 2015-06-18
Location : American Midwest, and no, I do NOT call it "cornhole", it's "BEANBAG TOSS". Jeesh

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum