Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 11 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 11 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

Top posting users this month


Going to stream Shattered Throne this afternoon.

Go down

Going to stream Shattered Throne this afternoon.

Post  Master Knight DH on Sat Jul 09, 2016 1:01 pm

I think this would be the best forum to post this in, since Shattered Throne is inspired by Advance Wars.

Shattered Throne:
http://steamcommunity.com/app/469710

Stream page:
http://www.twitch.tv/mknightdh

I'm going to attempt a No Undo Button run. Undo Button resets the last action the player took, working up to the start of the player's phase. You can guess what I would be intending to do by restricting it. I will of course aim for minimized casualties, though speed and average Mana gain will be attempted when I can manage both too.

Also, hopefully the TYT forum's community can be revitalized with something to do. What I seek myself is a map standard with which to help figure out things in balancing the game.
avatar
Master Knight DH
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 12
Reputation Reputation : 1
Join date : 2016-05-09

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum