Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

Top posting users this month
Everdan
 
Xmo5
 


How works the move planner?

Go down

How works the move planner?

Post  junkyver on Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:09 pm

Pls someone can explain me how use the move planner?

junkyver
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 15
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-02-03

Back to top Go down

Re: How works the move planner?

Post  ichbinsehselber on Thu Feb 23, 2017 11:13 pm

Enter the game id into the first box and press go. Then use drag and drop to move units.

Some more explanations: http://www.amarriner.com/awbw_forum/viewtopic.php?t=11518

ichbinsehselber
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 41
Reputation Reputation : 4
Join date : 2016-08-14

Back to top Go down

Re: How works the move planner?

Post  junkyver on Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:38 am

I got it. Thank u

junkyver
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 15
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-02-03

Back to top Go down

Re: How works the move planner?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum