Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Tank on a mountain
Today at 1:48 pm by jobrown5vt

» Global League First Time Question
Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:19 am by Xmo5

» Bug in League Game
Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:04 am by Xmo5

» GL Game Report: Everdan vs mxdcyw2000
Tue Sep 12, 2017 11:18 am by Kais93

» Bug and Glitch List
Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:42 am by WalkerBoh

» The ever iconic Bean Island - what goes wrong
Sun Sep 10, 2017 3:32 am by Master Knight DH

» Turn Review from Hellraider
Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:50 pm by WalkerBoh

» August 2017 Global League Update
Tue Aug 29, 2017 2:42 am by Best Sakuya NA

» Design Maps That Use Ghost Ports
Mon Aug 28, 2017 3:31 pm by Xmo5


How works the move planner?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

How works the move planner?

Post  junkyver on Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:09 pm

Pls someone can explain me how use the move planner?

junkyver
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 13
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-02-03

Back to top Go down

Re: How works the move planner?

Post  ichbinsehselber on Thu Feb 23, 2017 11:13 pm

Enter the game id into the first box and press go. Then use drag and drop to move units.

Some more explanations: http://www.amarriner.com/awbw_forum/viewtopic.php?t=11518

ichbinsehselber
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 36
Reputation Reputation : 3
Join date : 2016-08-14

Back to top Go down

Re: How works the move planner?

Post  junkyver on Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:38 am

I got it. Thank u

junkyver
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 13
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-02-03

Back to top Go down

Re: How works the move planner?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum