Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Whaddup
Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:52 am by ichbinsehselber

» Who's still here? :Roll Call:
Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:36 am by Xmo5

» AWBW Discord Server
Tue Jul 04, 2017 12:59 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Map Category Descriptions
Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:54 am by WalkerBoh

» Sonja SCOP
Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:26 am by Xmo5

» Map Editor and Move Planner and User Search at ruinedshadows.com
Mon Jun 19, 2017 12:36 am by WalkerBoh

» AWBW Replay Saver
Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:33 am by ruinedshadows

» AWBW Game Replay Saver
Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:32 am by ruinedshadows

» High Funds Maps & FTA Review
Tue Jun 13, 2017 2:30 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month
ichbinsehselber
 
Annapocalypse
 
Xmo5
 


How works the move planner?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

How works the move planner?

Post  junkyver on Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:09 pm

Pls someone can explain me how use the move planner?

junkyver
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 13
Funds Funds : 196
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-02-03

Back to top Go down

Re: How works the move planner?

Post  ichbinsehselber on Thu Feb 23, 2017 11:13 pm

Enter the game id into the first box and press go. Then use drag and drop to move units.

Some more explanations: http://www.amarriner.com/awbw_forum/viewtopic.php?t=11518

ichbinsehselber
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 31
Funds Funds : 387
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-08-14

Back to top Go down

Re: How works the move planner?

Post  junkyver on Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:38 am

I got it. Thank u

junkyver
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 13
Funds Funds : 196
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-02-03

Back to top Go down

Re: How works the move planner?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum