Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 7 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

» Looking for very active players
Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:38 am by Plops

» Design maps use different countries for teams
Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:19 am by WalkerBoh

Top posting users this month
junkyver
 
smyrin
 
Bamboozle
 


Map Makeover - Blood Valley

Go down

Map Makeover - Blood Valley

Post  WalkerBoh on Tue Jun 13, 2017 2:26 am

Map Makeover - Blood Valley

This is an old post that I made about modifying a map named Blood Valley. There is some good information here about what to consider when making a good design map, and the subtleties that can differentiate a good from great design.

WalkerBoh
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 319
Reputation Reputation : 106
Join date : 2014-01-10

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum