Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 41 on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:18 pm
Latest topics
» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

» Echo Ridge map design
Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:01 am by wilkyb

» Capturing opponents' properties (in a specific situation)
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:10 am by blipsANDchitz

» Looking for very active players
Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:38 am by Plops

Top posting users this month
blipsANDchitz
 
Xmo5
 


High Funds Maps & FTA Review

Go down

High Funds Maps & FTA Review

Post  WalkerBoh on Tue Jun 13, 2017 2:30 am

One more old topic that someone may find interesting someday, high funds maps. I made two posts about the topic, one as an introduction and one as a review of FTA issues in the original design.

High Funds Metagame
High Funds FTA Review

Although this is specific to high funds games, there are many principles that apply to map design for "normal" games, especially with regards to FTA.

WalkerBoh
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 324
Reputation Reputation : 107
Join date : 2014-01-10

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum