Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

Top posting users this month
Everdan
 
Xmo5
 


anyone still about

Go down

anyone still about

Post  sulla on Sun Oct 08, 2017 1:15 pm

anyone remember me?

Is this place still active?

sulla
Recon
Recon

Posts Posts : 135
Reputation Reputation : -63
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: anyone still about

Post  WalkerBoh on Sun Oct 08, 2017 10:06 pm

This particular place, not so much. The site in general, very much so.

WalkerBoh
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 326
Reputation Reputation : 108
Join date : 2014-01-10

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum