Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 10 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 10 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» Map Design Competition!
Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:02 am by Xmo5

» Idea: predeployed Mech on defense front
Thu Dec 27, 2018 11:48 pm by Master Knight DH

» GL (HF) Game Report: ichbinsehselber vs Jokas
Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:51 pm by Master Knight DH

» Domain Name 2018-2019
Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:42 pm by Best Sakuya NA

» FTA Extended (by SmackCakes)
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:55 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

Top posting users this month
Tmi489
 
Xmo5
 


Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion

Go down

Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion

Post  ObeseRat on Fri Dec 22, 2017 1:26 am

Jugger:
Day to day abilty: -15% to +30% attack damage to all units.
Power xxx: -30% to +60% attack damage to all units.
Super power xxxXXXX: -50% to +100% attack damage to all units.

Flak:
Day to day ability: -10% to +25% attack damage to all units.
Power xxx: -20% to +50% attack damage to all units.
Super power xxxXXX: -30 to +75% attack damage to all units.

Nell:
Day to day ability: 0 to +15% attack damage to all units.
Power xxx: 0 to +30% attack damage to all units.
Super power xxxXXX: 0 to +45% attack damage to all units.

ObeseRat
Infantry
Infantry

Posts Posts : 1
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-12-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion

Post  junkyver on Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm

Hey, I took your suggestion for this http://www.takeyourturn.net/t963-awbw-balanced#5526

junkyver
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 15
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-02-03

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum