Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:35 pm
Latest topics
» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

» FTA Guide I: Introduction to FTA
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:49 pm by Xmo5

» Luck Tier CO's rebalance suggestion
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:54 pm by junkyver

» AWBW+ Balanced
Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:49 pm by junkyver

» FoW Reef Glitch
Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:30 pm by smyrin

» The Shakoda Incident
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am by Flawedlogic

» Converting COs from Days of Ruin
Fri Jan 19, 2018 4:04 am by Visage

Top posting users this month


Looking for very active players

Go down

Looking for very active players

Post  Plops on Sat Dec 30, 2017 3:44 pm

I'd like to find at least 14 very active players to play with on large, multi-player maps. If you are the kind of player who normally takes your turn in all of your games at least once a day and you are interested in this, please let me know. I would love to have a regular group of frequent players to play epic games with. Post your user name or email it to frogblink@gmail.com.

Plops
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 14
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-10-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Looking for very active players

Post  WalkerBoh on Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:16 am

FYI, the best way to find people will probably be on the Discord chat, which gets a lot more traffic by active players than the forum.

WalkerBoh
AWBW Map Committee
AWBW Map Committee

Posts Posts : 326
Reputation Reputation : 108
Join date : 2014-01-10

Back to top Go down

Re: Looking for very active players

Post  Plops on Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:38 am

OK. Thanks.

Plops
Mech
Mech

Posts Posts : 14
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-10-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Looking for very active players

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum