Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 88 on Tue Feb 05, 2019 4:25 pm
Latest topics
» Game Report: Zeronix (Everdan) vs Jay Embee (JJEmpire64)
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:51 pm by Everdan

» Map Design Competition!
Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:02 am by Xmo5

» Idea: predeployed Mech on defense front
Thu Dec 27, 2018 11:48 pm by Master Knight DH

» GL (HF) Game Report: ichbinsehselber vs Jokas
Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:51 pm by Master Knight DH

» Domain Name 2018-2019
Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:42 pm by Best Sakuya NA

» FTA Extended (by SmackCakes)
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:55 pm by Master Knight DH

» AWBW Game Page Patch Notes
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:14 pm by ichbinsehselber

» Create Game Link to Redirect
Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 am by WalkerBoh

» Tearing at AW1's The Final Battle
Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:59 pm by Master Knight DH

Top posting users this month
Everdan
 


The Shakoda Incident

Go down

The Shakoda Incident

Post  Flawedlogic on Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:16 am


Long after a terrible war had devastated the civilized world, two empires stumble across some abandoned missile silos and naval bases. Determined to wrest control of the seas, and thus the world, from their rivals, Black Hole and Red Fire are now firing shots across the bow in the Shakoda Incident.
edit: Black hole comm tower replaced by hq because i'm old and feeble sighted

Flawedlogic
Infantry
Infantry

Posts Posts : 1
Reputation Reputation : 0
Join date : 2018-01-28

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum